Art Impressions Watercolouring

This past weekend I attended the CKC show in Manchester, New Hampshire.  I spent a couple of hours watching Kendra at the Art Impressions booth watercolouring some of their new stamps.  From her tutorial I was able to create the following two cards.

IMG_4535

My first watercolour using Art Impression stamps. For this one I used the 4701 Clay Pot and UM4208 – Furries TF.

IMG_4534

My second watercolour created using Art Impressions stamps, this time I used 4761 Watering Can and of course UM4208 – Furries TF

Entered into the Art Impressions Blog – Challenge 182 found here:  Art Impressions – April Challenge

3 thoughts on “Art Impressions Watercolouring

  1. Love what did with those very pretty stamps… Can’t believe it is your first and second one. !!!!!!

  2. tlc2scotties says:

    Looks like fun! great cards 🙂
    Can’t wait to hear about your trip!

Leave a Reply

