Water Colour Cards

Over the last couple of weeks, I have been spending my spare time in my craft room working with my different mediums, todays cards are all about water colours.IMG_4271

Stampin Up Water Colours

Stampin Up – Love and Sympathy, Dee’s Distinctive Dies, Tim Holtz Distress Inks and Tim Holtz Distress Crayons

IMG_4291

Dee’s Distinctively Dies, Tim Holtz Distress Markers, Print Works – Chalk Tulips

IMG_4277

Heartfelt Creations – Classic Sunflowers, Tim Holtz – Distress Stains, Stampin Up Reinkers

IMG_4237

Santa Rosa – Happy Easter, Hero Art – Happy Wishes, Water colour paints

IMG_4285

Dee’s Distinctive Dies, Stampin Up – Yukon, Stampin Up Water Colours,

Close to My Heart – Always Grateful

IMG_4283

Stampin Up – Yukon, Stampin Up Water Colour Crayons

 

3 thoughts on “Water Colour Cards

  1. These are beautiful. so good to see some of your work…. I just got some Inktense Blocks and am experimenting….

    • stamperamma says:

      Thank you, I bought the inkense pencils because that was all that was available, I want the blocks though you can do so much with them. Try grating them over water, the colour explodes, so beautiful.

  2. Kelly S says:

    Dea, your cards are sensational! I love the watercolor looks on cards, and have ‘dabbled’ before but these are so rich and bright. I want the inktense pencils in the worst way, but way too pricey – did get the Recollections water color crayons so I’m crossing my fingers they look as rich and vibrant as these! Great work!

Leave a Reply

