Simple Cards

The weather has been horrible the past couple of days so I have locked myself in my craft room and have undertaken a mission.  I am going to make clean and simple cards using up scraps from my scrap pile, I am also going to start using some of those items that I bought but have just not gotten around to using.

The following cards were created with Memory Box – Chloe die.

FullSizeRender-3 7.39.44 AM

And these cards were made with a set of stamps I received from a class I took at CKC Manchester.  The class was called Kick Start by Technique Tuesday.  The stamp set is really cute and works great with clean and simple as the stamps are quite small as you will see in the card set I created.

FullSizeRender 7.39.44 AM

FullSizeRender-2 7.39.44 AM

As usual, my photography lacks lighting but you get the idea.  Thanks for stopping by and stay safe.

Dea

One thought on “Simple Cards

  1. Sharon says:

    Great cards, Dea! I need to get into my craft room! 9 degrees out with several inches of snow on the ground. Nothing else to do!

Leave a Reply

