Prima Marketing – Priscilla meets Tim Holtz

Todays creation is inspired by Trina St. Michaels Steampunk class that she taught at Crop A While here in Ottawa, ON Canada. My background is created with Watercolour wax crayons, I then cut out and added the balloons with ek tools Gloss Glace, from their I added the different flowers from Prima and the cogs are Tim Holtz, so are the spinners and the clock.  The mocking jay is from the new movie release Catching Fire.  Pricilla is dressed in suede paper and various prima papers.

I hope you like what you see.

Thanks for stopping by, feel free to leave a comment.

Hugs and all the best for 2015

Dea

IMG_2392

One thought on “Prima Marketing – Priscilla meets Tim Holtz

  1. Shona Woodward says:

    I look at a class at Crop A While yesterday with the lovely talented Trina St Michael using Prima Dolls and other prima products. I had a blast and I love my layouts.

Leave a Reply

