Magnolia Birthday Wishes

Magnolia Birthday Wishes

I hope you like todays creation. July is a big month for Birthdays so I have started early creating cards for all the women in my family celebrating a birthday. This one is for my SIL, I hope she likes it.

I created this card using the following:

Stamp – Magnolia – Tildy with Gift

Copics
Dress and Hat – RV 11, 13 & 14
Socks – C 01
Shoes – 100, C 10 and Crystal Effects by Stampin up
Gift – YG 05, 06, & 07, V 09 & V 17
Hair – E 13, 15, 17 & 19
Skin – E 0000, E 00, E 01, & R 20

Embellishments:
Flowers created using Heartfelt Creations Die
Swirly Balloon Border Die by Whimsy Stamps
Bling from Michaels Dollar bin
Leaves from Stampin Up Bird Punch
Just for you stamp – Stampendous
Label – Stampin Up punch
Paper Bazill, Paper Pizzaz & Color Blok
Creative Memories – Custom Cutting System – Circles

One thought on “Magnolia Birthday Wishes

  1. Sharon says:

    Great cards, Dea. I need to get into my craft room today! It is 9 degrees out with several inches of snow on the ground. So, nothing else to do!

Leave a Reply

